Removing outdated information on automatic merge process

See https://github.com/symfony/recipes-contrib/issues/1076#issuecomment-758502196
This commit is contained in:
Thomas Landauer
2021-01-12 13:07:32 +01:00
committed by GitHub
parent 4dd8e30482
commit 90e99db635
+1 -19
View File
@@ -19,25 +19,7 @@ For more information about contributing a recipe, read the `documentation`_ on
the main repository.
Unlike for official recipes, the pull requests for new contrib recipes are
managed by the community. Pull requests are reviewed by the Symfony Bot and
automatically merged when the following conditions are met (in that order):
* The pull request title does not contain "WIP";
* The Symfony Bot approved the pull request and reported no validation errors;
* Someone (not the Symfony bot nor the pull request author) approved the pull
request;
* The pull request author or the reviewer is a "trusted user". A "trusted user"
being one of the following:
* A Symfony Core Merger;
* The user is the Github owner for all modified packages;
* The user is a member of the organizations (publicly visible) for all
modified packages.
managed by the community.
.. _`Symfony Flex`: https://github.com/symfony/flex
.. _`Symfony recipes`: https://github.com/symfony/recipes